Link zur Startseite.

Bereich Infonavigation

Bereich Hauptnavigation

Hauptbereich der Websiteinhalte

.

Trainingszeiten Fußball-Nachwuchs Herbst 2018

Mannschaft

Tag

Uhrzeit

Sportpl

Trainer

Handy

E-Mail

Bambini

Freitag 17:00-18:00 HP Hacker Andreas 0699 18202009 andreas.hacker@24speed.at

U7/8

Dienstag 17:15-18:30 HP

Ljubas Mladen

0664 5361563 mladen.ljubas@schenker.at
Freitag 17:15-18:30 Schoppel Gerhard 0664 5167016 gerhard.schoppel@24speed.at

U9

Montag 17:15-18:45 HP Huber Josef 0650 9012882

josef_huber2@aon.at

Mittwoch 17:15-18:45

U10

Dienstag 17:15-18:45 HP Wenko Werner 0664 75116602 wenko.werner@aon.at
Donnerstag 17:15-18:45 Lagler Thomas 0650 5758599 thomas.lagler18@gmail.com

U11

Dienstag 17:15-18:45 HP Miklos Viktor 0676 882005597 viktor.miklos@yahoo.com
Donnerstag 17:15-18:45 Scheiblehner Markus 0650 8420982

markus.scheiblehner@web.de

U13       

Montag 17:30-19:00 HP Schönbas Thomas 0676 7015468

tommson1@hotmail.com

Mittwoch 17:30-19:00 Gelbmann Wolfgang 0660 2503086 wolfgang.gelbmann@aon.at

U15

Dienstag 17:15-18:45 NP Baumberger Bernhard  0676 6276400 baumberger@wkr.co.at
Donnerstag 17:15-18:45 Bauer Walter 0664 604833013 walter.bauer@holter.at
Kienbauer Günter 0650 6151869 guenter.kienbauer@liwest.at

U17

Montag 18:00-19:30 NP Renner Christian 0650 3845467 renner.christian@aon.at
Mittwoch 18:30-20:00 Josipovic Marko 0660 3620406 anto.josipo@gmail.com
Hochhauser Patrick 0677 62030815 johntrickhochach@yahoo.at

Tormann-

training

Metzger Manuel 0664 5797076 manuelmetzger@gmx.at

NW-Leitung:   Schoberleitner Hubert: 0699 17591131  h.schoberleitner@gmail.com